Leadership

2017-18 PSI Parent Structure
Volunteers Email
Co-Chairs Mary Beth Gaines marybethgaines@gmail.com
Kirsten Endrud kendrud@gmail.com
Treasurer Drea Snook asnook@comcast.net
School Day Volunteering
Lunchroom Jess Boll bollx018@umn.edu
Maker’s Space Nicole Cozine nicole.cozine@concordusa.com
Media Center NA
Lost & Found Sandy Western sanorling@yahoo.com
Room Parent Coordinator Frances Egan bres0001@umn.edu
Book in Bag Jen Stanerson jenbovee@hotmail.com
Community Building
Family Mentor x
Open x
Supplementary School Supplies Michelle Scherer mschererwinecoff@hotmail.com
Teacher Conference Meals Melissa Hoag melhoag@yahoo.com
Staff Monthly Treats Kristen Engen stennyero@gmail.com
Stacey Edlavitch staceyedlavitch@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Jacalyn Miller jacalynsm@hotmail.com
Melissa Hoag melhoag@yahoo.com
Carlee Bendickson carleebendickson@yahoo.com
MCA Snacks                                                 All Grades Marnie Post Marniepost@yahoo.com
Carlee Bendickson carleebendickson@yahoo.com
Snacks for Kids Jen McGarry jenmcgarry@live.com
Spiritwear Sadie Miller sadie777@gmail.com
Event Hospitality open
Fundraising
Event Fundraising
Carnival Sarah Reuben syreuben@gmail.com
Amanda Johnson pete2834@umn.edu
Annie Atkins annaliseatkins@gmail.com
Leer-a-tón Dersell Phipps dersellphipps@gmail.com
Stephanie Phan stephanieweikel@yahoo.com
Stacey Stewart staceystewart11@gmail.com
Adult Night Out Sarah Seehusen sarah.stoever@gmail.com
Pay Pal Lead Sandy Western sanorling@yahoo.com
Non Event Fundraising
Book Fair Erin Muzzio elcassidy30@yahoo.com
Maria Twedten maria@twedten.com
Amanda Johnson pete2834@umn.edu
School Supply Pre-Order Michelle Dankwerth michelle.abramson@gmail.com
Fundraising Lisa Stein lisaannestein@gmail.com
PSI Fund Challenge/Box Tops Stephanie Phan stephanieweikel@yahoo.com
Corporate Donations/Co. Match/Amazon Smile Jen McGarry jenmcgarry@live.com
Marketing and Communications
LaPrensa and Communications Amy Brandli amybrandli@gmail.com
PSI Parents Website Erin Duffy muchcopied@hotmail.com
PSI Facebook Page Sadie Miller sadiemiller777@gmail.com
Directory Kristina Healy healykristina@gmail.com
Anne Lindell wonderfun@gmail.com
Jen Stanerson jenbovee@hotmail.com
Yearbook Lead Julie Yakes yakesmail@gmail.com
Carlee Bendickson carleebendickson@yahoo.com
Jen Stanerson jenbovee@hotmail.com
Yearbook Photography Jaime Chismar jaime@superdeluxedesign.com
Display Case Colleen Leonard colleenleonard4@gmail.com
La Revista off this year
Locker Labels Kate Johnston katejohnston@yahoo.com
School Events
Science & Imagination Fair Chris Rorwick crorwick@outlook.com
Family Fun and Fitness Night Sara Courneya smcourneya@yahoo.com
Thia Bryan Thia.A.Bryan@HealthPartners.com
Picture day Carlee Bendickson carleebendickson@yahoo.com
Leigh Nelson lrnelson2@msn.com
School Picnic 4th Grade Families open
Math Night Karen Larson klizzybee@gmail.com
Patrice Kloss pkloss@foxrothschild.com
5th Grade Celebration of Learning open
Clubs
Clubs Treasurer Beth Rich beth.c.rich@gmail.com
Drama Club Kim Wieber wieber.kim@slpschools.org
Baile Folklórico Nil Torrent torrent.nil@slpschools.org
Jennifer Joyner joyner.jennifer@slpschools.org
Tori Zengel Mora aspiretherapy2008@gmail.com
Martha Ordonez Daniels ordonezdaniels@gmail.com
Tracey Eichten traceyg60@hotmail.com
Kyesha Lewis kyesha.lewis@gmail.com
Kari Grefe kgrefe@hotmail.com
Sarah Brenes sarahsolz@yahoo.com
Aida Farag
Heather Austin hbonach@gmail.com
Amity
Julie Yakes yakesmail@gmail.com
Molly Carpenter mollymcarpenter@hotmail.com
Meta Webb meta.lano@gmail.com
Heather Fitzpatrick heatherfit@gmail.com
Steering Committee
Karen McCarren mccarren.karen@gmail.com