Leadership

Co-Chairs Sarah Seehusen sarah.stoever@gmail.com
Karen McCarren mccarren.karen@gmail.com
Treasurer Drea Snook/Beth Rich asnook@comcast.net beth.c.rich@gmail.com
School Day Volunteering
Lunchroom Jess Boll bollx018@umn.edu
Maker’s Space NA
Media Center NA
Lost & Found Sarah Rueben syreuben@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Frances Egan bres0001@umn.edu
Book in Bag Heidi Thompson heidimthompson@hotmail.com
Community Building
Family Mentor
Supplementary School Supplies
Teacher Conference Meals Julia Wermerskirchen julia.wermerskirchen@optum.com
Staff Monthly Treats Kristen Engen stennyero@gmail.com
Stacey Edlavitch staceyedlavitch@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Stacey Stewart staceystewart111@gmail.com
Melissa Hoag melhoag@yahoo.com
MCA Snacks                                                 All Grades Marnie Post marniepost@yahoo.com
Snacks for Kids Jen McGarry jenmcgarry@live.com
Spiritwear Sandy Western sanorling@yahoo.com
Event Hospitality NA
Photography Jamie Chismar jaime@superdeluxedesign.com
Fundraising
Event Fundraising
Carnival
Stephanie Phan (auction) stephanieweikel@yahoo.com
Erin Muzzio (donations) erinmuzzio@gmail.com
Stephanie Donahue (inflatables) stephaniemdonahue@hotmail.com
Amanda Johnson pete2834@umn.edu
Claire Warren (auction) 7CWarren@gmail.com
Vicky Dotterer (games) dotterer.victoria@slpschools.org
Leer-a-tón Stacey Stewart staceystewart11@gmail.com
Stephanie Phan stephanieweikel@yahoo.com
Steph Anderson
Adult Night Out Sadie Miller (assist) sadiemiller777@gmail.com
Jason Rose (assist) jasonarose1@gmail.com
Meta Webb (assist) meta.lano@gmail.com
Kristin Pladson (assist) kpladson@gmail.com
Pay Pal Lead Sandy Western sanorling@yahoo.com
Non Event Fundraising
Book Fair Erin Muzzio elcassidy30@yahoo.com
Amanda Johnson pete2834@umn.edu
Teresa Angier teresaangier@gmail.com
Jana Christian janachristian10@gmail.com
School Supply Pre-Order Michelle Dankwerth michelle.abramson@gmail.com
Fundraising Lisa Stein lisaannestein@gmail.com
PSI Fund Challenge/Box Tops Andrea Svor andrea.svor@standard.com
Corporate Donations/Co. Match/Amazon Smile Jen McGarry jenmcgarry@live.com
Marketing and Communications
LaPrensa and Communications Kristin Pladson kpladson@gmail.com
PSI Parents Website Anne Dean annechristinedean@gmail.com
PSI Facebook Page Kristin Pladson kpladson@gmail.com
Directory Patrice Kloss pkloss@foxrothschild.com
Kirsten Endrud kendrud@gmail.com
Yearbook Lead Julie Yakes yakesmail@gmail.com
Sadie Miller sadiemiller777@gmail.com
Photography Jaime Chismar jaime@superdeluxedesign.com
Display Case Colleen Leonard colleenleonard4@gmail.com
La Revista off this year
Locker Labels NA
School Events
Science & Imagination Fair Chris Rorwick crorwick@outlook.com
Nate Young youngnh@gmail.com
Thia Bryan thia.A.Bryan@HealthPartners.com
Family Fun and Fitness Night Sara Courneya smcourneya@yahoo.com
Thia Bryan Thia.A.Bryan@HealthPartners.com
Picture day Leigh Nelson lrnelson2@msn.com
School Picnic 4th Grade Families Thia Bryan
Kirsten Endrud
Math Night Karen Larson klizzybee@gmail.com
Patrice Kloss pkloss@foxrothschild.com
5th Grade Celebration of Learning open
Clubs
Clubs Treasurer Beth Rich beth.c.rich@gmail.com
Drama Club Kim Wieber wieber.kim@slpschools.org
Baile Folklórico Nil Torrent torrent.nil@slpschools.org
Jennifer Joyner joyner.jennifer@slpschools.org
Maria Frederick frederick.maria@slpschools.org
Martha Ordonez Daniels ordonezdaniels@gmail.com
Tracey Eichten traceyg60@hotmail.com
Kyesha Lewis kyesha.lewis@gmail.com
Kari Grefe kgrefe@hotmail.com
Sophie Yakes
Heather Austin hbonach@gmail.com
Amity
Meta Webb meta.lano@gmail.com
Heather Fitzpatrick heatherfit@gmail.com
Melissa Hoag melhoag@yahoo.com
David Winecoff davidwinecoff@tcomn.com
Steering Committee
Kate Johnston katejohnston@yahoo.com
Corey Maslowski maslowski.corey@slpschools.org