The Steering Committee acts as an advisory committee to Principal Maslowski developing strategies to fulfill the St. Louis Park School District Strategic Policy.  There are quarterly meetings announced in La Prensa, and all parents are welcome and invited to attend. Childcare is provided.



2016 – 2017

  • Corey Maslowski
  • Karen McCarren


Parent Representatives
  • Vicky Dotterer
  • Kate Johnston
  • Ann Odens
  • Molly Carpenter
  • Sarah Seeheusen


Teacher Representatives
  • Becky Wipper
  • Deborah Lamb
  • Gloria Ruff
  • Julie Harris
  • Lynn Martinson
  • Maria Frederick
  • Milissa Hoffman
  • Nydia Napier
  • Rosa Sala-Healey