Teacher Contact Information

Name Email Position
Anderson, Mark anderson.mark@slpschools.org  Orchestra Tchr
Baldwin, Cathy BALDWIN.CATHY@slpschools.org  Gr.  4/5 English Tchr/ELL
Barrios, Amber SpEd Para
Bowles, Candia (Kandy) bowles.candia@slpschools.org  Speech
Briant, Heather briant.heather@slpschools.org  Spec. Ed. Tchr
Brown, Ingrid brown.ingrid@slpschools.org  Gr. 1 Tchr
Brown, Kelli School Nurse (shared HS/AQ/PSI)
Cantor, Sue Playground Asst.
Contreras, Judy contreras.judy@slpschools.org Gr. 2 Tchr
Daniels, Kylie daniels.kylie@slpschools.org  Gr. 4 Tchr
Foreman, Ashleigh LA/RI Tchr
Franco, Ricardo FRANCO.RICARDO@slpschools.org  Gr. 4 Tchr
Frederick, María FREDERICK.MARIA@slpschools.org  Gr. 1 Tchr
Gregor, Jennifer gregor.jennifer@slpschools.org  Social Worker
Harris, Julie harris.julie@slpschools.org  English R.I. tchr
Hernández, Gustavo hernandez.gustavo@slpschools.org  Gr. 2 Tchr
Hidalgo, María Kinder Instr. Asst.
Hoffman, Milissa hoffman.milissa@slpschools.org  Gr. 3 Tchr
Huss, Suzanne PE Assistant
Hussong, Heather hussong.heather@slpschools.org  G/T Tchr
Janis, Jana janis.jana@slpschools.org  English Gr. 2/3 Tchr, ELL
Johnson, Erin johnson.erin@slpschools.org  Gr. 1 Tchr
Joyner, Jennifer joyner.jennifer@slpschools.org Kinder Tchr
Lamb, Deborah LAMB.DEBORAH@slpschools.org  Music Tchr
Lillie, Lisa lillie.lisa@slpschools.org  5+ Math
Lindsey, Sarah lindsey.sarah@slpschools.org  Kinder Tchr
Lodermeier, Mae Health Aide
López, Patricia Kinder Instr. Asst.
Lorijn, Vivienne SpEd Para
Martinson, Lynn MARTINSON.LYNN@slpschools.org  Gr. 2 Tchr
Maslowski, Corey maslowski.corey@slpschools.org  Principal
Milián-Porto, Odelaise milian.odelaise@slpschools.org  Gr. 5 Tchr
Moore, Anne moore.anne@slpschools.org  School Counselor
Napier, Nydia NAPIER.NYDIA@slpschools.org  Gr. 4 Tchr
Ninnemann, Kathy Recept/Off. Sec.
Pagel, Hannah pagel.hannah@slpschools.org  Band Tchr
Pickford, Janet Princ. Secretary
Pose, Michelle Occ. Therapist
Probst, Debbie Behav. Spec.
Ralston, Lisa Cafeteria Supervision
Reyes-Wrede, María REYES.MARIA@slpschools.org  Equity Coach
Riddle, Reagan riddle.reagan@slpschools.org  Gr. 2 Tchr
Rodríguez, Mariela K-1 Para
Rodríguez, Rosa RODRIGUEZ.ROSA@slpschools.org  Gr. 5 Tchr
Ruff, Gloria ruff.gloria@slpschools.org  Gr. 5 Tchr
Sala-Healey, Rosa sala.rosa@slpschools.org  Kinder Plus Tchr
Samaha, Isabel samaha.isabel@slpschools.org  Gr. 3 Tchr
Scheid, Kara scheid.kara@slpschools.org  Teacher on Spec. Assign.
Swanson, Kate swanson.katie@slpschools.org  Math Intervention tchr
Torrent, Nil torrent.nil@slpschools.org  Gr. 1 Tchr
VanDeWalker, Sara vandewalker.sara@slpschools.org  Media Specialist
Vatankhah, Sam Recess Supervision
Watkins, Chris watkins.christophe@slpschools.org  PE Tchr
Welke, Lisa Media Asst.
Wieber de Saire, Kim wieber.kimberly@slpschools.org  Kinder Tchr
Wipper, Becky wipper.rebecca@slpschools.org  Spec. Ed. Tchr
Zeigle, Tricia zeigle.tricia@slpschools.org  Gr. 3 Tchr