And The Leer-a-tón Winners Are…

Congratulations to Srta. Bernal’s and Sra. Ziegle’s classes for highest participation in this year’s ¡Leer-a-tón! They earned a donut party!

A big round of applause for the top individual readers:

Charlotte M. (Kinder), Dagmawi B. (Gr. 2), Emmalyn T. (Gr. 2), Walter L. (Gr. 4), and Will S. (Gr. 3)!

Students who read more than 1,000 minutes will soon have their names on the Leer-a-tón Wall of Fame. Bravo readers!