Leadership

2019-2020 PSI Parent Leadership
Co-Chairs Kristin Pladson kpladson@gmail.com
Meta Webb meta.lano@gmail.com
Karen McCarren mccarren.karen@gmail.com
Treasurer Beth Rich beth.c.rich@gmail.com
School Day Volunteering
Lunchroom Jess Boll bollx018@umn.edu
Maker’s Space Troy Anderson
Lost & Found Sarah Reuben syreuben@gmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator Jaye Thompson jaye.thompson28@gmail.com
Book in Bag Heidi Thompson heidimthompson@hotmail.com
Community Building :: Meta
Family Mentor NA
Supplementary School Supplies Julia Wermerskirchen julia.wermerskirchen@optum.com
Teacher Conference Meals Julia Wermerskirchen julia.wermerskirchen@optum.com
Staff Monthly Treats Kristen Engen stennyero@gmail.com
Stacey Edlavitch staceyedlavitch@gmail.com
Teacher Appreciation Jess Boll bollx018@umn.edu
Steph Anderson
MCA Snacks Tan Scheraldi tantdo@gmail.com
Snacks for Kids Jen McGarry jenmcgarry@live.com
Spiritwear Sandy Western sanorling@yahoo.com
Adult Night Out Erin Bardzinski egbardzinski@yahoo.com
Jason Rose jasonarose1@gmail.com
Stacey Edlavitch staceyedlavitch@gmail.com
Lisa Stein lisaannestein@gmail.com
Jaye Thompson jaye.thompson28@gmail.com
Fundraising
Event Fundraising :: Kristin
Leer-a-tón Jess Boll bollx018@umn.edu
Erin Bardzinkski egbardzinski@yahoo.com
Katie Juul katie.juul@gmail.com
Morgan Stangl
Spring Fundraising Flyer TBD
Carnival TBD
TBD
Melissa Barrett? mbarrettdg@hotmail.com
Stephanie Donahue stephaniemdonahue@hotmail.com
Amanda Johnson pete2834@umn.edu
Silent Auction Claire Warren 7CWarren@gmail.com
Stephanie Phan stephanieweikel@yahoo.com
Sandy Western sanorling@yahoo.com
Stephanie Donahue stephaniemdonahue@hotmail.com
Erin Muzzio (donations) erinmuzzio@gmail.com
Pay Pal Lead Sandy Western sanorling@yahoo.com
Non Event Fundraising :: Meta
Book Fair Maria Tweedten maria@twedten.com
Jana Christian janachristian10@gmail.com
Teresa Angier teresaangier@gmail.com
School Supply Pre-Order Michelle Dankwerth michelle.abramson@gmail.com
TBD
Fundraising/Grants Lisa Stein lisaannestein@gmail.com
PSI Fund Challenge/Box Tops Andrea Svor andrea.svor@standard.com
Corporate Donations/Co. Match/Amazon Smile Jen McGarry jenmcgarry@live.com
Marketing and Communications :: Kristin
LaPrensa and Facebook Lisa Stein lisaannestein@gmail.com
PSI Parents Website Anne Dean annechristinedean@gmail.com
Sidewalk Board communication TBD
Directory Patrice Kloss pkloss@foxrothschild.com
Michaela Hackey
Yearbook Heather Villais
Sadie Miller sadiemiller777@gmail.com
TBD
Photography Jaime Chismar jaime@superdeluxedesign.com
Display Case/Bulletin Boards TBD
La Revista TBD
Locker Labels TBD
School Events :: Kristin
Science & Imagination Fair Chris Rorwick crorwick@outlook.com
Nate Young youngnh@gmail.com
Thia Bryan thia.A.Bryan@HealthPartners.com
Family Fun and Fitness Night Sara Courneya smcourneya@yahoo.com
Thia Bryan Thia.A.Bryan@HealthPartners.com
Picture day Leigh Nelson stylemeleigh@icloud.com
TBD
School Picnic 4th Grade Families TBD
TBD
TBD
Math Night TBD
Patrice Kloss pkloss@foxrothschild.com
5th Grade Celebration of Learning Leigh Nelson stylemeleigh@icloud.com
TBD
TBD
Clubs :: Meta
Clubs Treasurer Molly Carpenter mollymcarpenter@gmail.com
Drama Club Kim Wieber wieber.kim@slpschools.org
TBD
Baile Folklórico Jennifer Joyner joyner.jennifer@slpschools.org
Maria Frederick frederick.maria@slpschools.org
Martha Ordonez Daniels ordonezdaniels@gmail.com
Kari Grefe kgrefe@hotmail.com
Jaime Chismar jaime@superdeluxedesign.com
Tracey Eichten traceyg60@hotmail.com
Amity :: Meta
Stacey Stewart staceystewart11@gmail.com
Heidi Thompson heidimthompson@hotmail.com
Melissa Hoag melhoag@yahoo.com
David Winecoff davidwinecoff@tcomn.com